Nano Boy Pocket - Frequently asked questions

Is the Nano Boy Pocket RFID protected?

No. But with our RFID blocker card, you can retrofit the RFID protection. Simply put the RFID blocker card to the other cards in the Nano Boy Pocket and all cards are protected against unwanted access to your data.

What is the difference between the Nano Boy and the Nano Boy Pocket?

The Nano Boy Pocket has a larger coin compartment made of leather. The Nano Boy has no leather coin compartment. But you can also store coins in the elastic coin pocket of the Nano Boy. Of course less than in the Nano Boy Pocket and also not as comfortable to reach, but the Nano Boy is much thinner than the Nano Boy Pocket, especially if you don't have any coins.

How many cards fit in the Nano Boy Pocket?

The Nano Boy Pocket can hold up to 13 cards. It has a main compartment with an innovative pull-tab mechanism for up to 12 cards and a compartment for direct access to the most used or the two most used cards.

Can I pay by invoice?

Yes. Simply select (Pay later with) "Klarna" as payment method.

How long is the delivery time?

We dispatch our orders within 1 or 2 working days (Mo. - Fr.) per Deutscher Post or DHL. In case you ordered a wallet with engraving please be aware that we need 2 to 4 working days (Mo. - Fr.) to dispatch the wallet. On top of that comes the shipping of Deutsche Post or DHL. Please click here to see the shipping time for your country.

What are the delivery costs?

The delivery is free of charge within Germany. The shipping costs to other destinations will be calculated during check-out.

Nano Boy Pocket - Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist der Nano Boy Pocket RFID geschützt?

Nein. Aber mit unserer RFID-Blocker-Karte kannst du den RFID-Schutz nachrüsten. Einfach Die RFID-Blocker-Karte zu den anderen Karten im Nano Boy Pocket stecken und alle Karten sind vor ungewolltem Auslesen geschützt.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen dem Nano Boy Pocket und dem Nano Boy?

Der Nano Boy Pocket hat ein größeres Münzfach aus Leder. Der Nano Boy hat kein Münzfach aus Leder. Man kann aber auch beim Nano Boy Münzen im Münzfach aus Elastik unterbringen. Natürlich weniger als beim Nano Boy Pocket und auch nicht so komfortabel erreichbar, aber dafür ist der Nano Boy deutlich dünner als der Nano Boy Pocket, insbesondere wenn man gar keine Münzen hat.

Wie viele Karten passen in den Nano Boy Pocket?

Der Nano Boy Pocket bietet Platz für bis zu 13 Karten. Er verfügt über ein Hauptfach mit einem innovativen Zuglaschen-Mechanismus für bis zu 12 Karten und ein Fach für den direkten Zugriff auf die meistgenutzte bzw. die zwei meistgenutzten Karten.

Kann ich per Rechnung zahlen?

Ja. Einfach bei der Bezahlmethode (Pay later mit) „Klarna“ auswählen.

Wie lange ist die Lieferzeit?

Innerhalb von Deutschland beträgt die Lieferzeit 2 bis 4 Werktage. Bei Bestellungen mit Gravur verlängert sich die Lieferzeit um 1 bis 2 Werktage. Die Lieferzeit außerhalb von Deutschland variiert je nach Land. Hier geht's zur Liste mit Lieferzeiten pro Land.

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Innerhalb Deutschlands ist die Lieferung kostenfrei. Die Lieferkosten in andere Länder werden vor dem Bezahlen berechnet.